Rooting around.

I’m sleeping in my dad’s guest room. It’s more like a work room with mom’s craft and sewing stuff still present, and a large table covered with Campbell’s soup labels dad has to package up for his Barbershop group.

So since I have claimed all the craft and sewing stuff, I go rooting around…

image

The first cupboard I open I find the dye spoons I was hoping to find, and 5 packages of Cushings dyes. Next a casual glance around the room…

image

Hmm, wonder what’s in that bag over there?

image

OMG I see worms!

image

Most of the bags contain wool already cut in a very fine cut that I am not likely to use. BUT, underneath I spy three bags with whole pieces of woolen cloth. I thought I had cleared all the hooking stuff away but apparently not.

Cheers,

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

