Wool dyed tonight

On the left Cindy Gay’s Robin’s Egg (14A) , on the right, PC 407, Sky Blue. I think I like the Robin’s Egg better.

16 A , Spring Violet (left), and 16B Oh La La (right)

This next one was 12A, Happy, followed by 12B, Retro Turquoise. I added the wool to 12A, let is sit a bit then added some 12B. I love it!

Next was 4A, Soft Apricot.

I’m thinking it might go with the peach and butterscotch salvaged  wool from earlier this evening…

Last but not least…Bubble Gum, 1A

What fun… this could be bad… I might never get back to actually hooking, now that I’m having so much fun dyeing!

Leave a Reply

