Garden … early June

I really must find my planting plan… Some combination of zucchini, butternut squash and corn in behind.

image

Cukes

image

Heirloom and other tomatoes, kale, lemon basil.image

I have cut and dried heaps of parsley, given away heaps of parsley and still there is more. The chives are doing well. I cut cilantro this week also. The purple ruffles basil needs to be cut and dried.

image

Unfortunately the sugar snap peas were ready when I was out of town. I came back to a sad sight, but the cleaned out bed holds all kinds of new possibilites. Will it be more corn or peppers?image

I can’t find the tag for this tomato plant, but it is definitely the best one I have.image

 

Can’t wait for the corn, YUM!image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

